Calendar

Week of July 18, 2021

Sunday, July 18

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

No staff-led programs

No staff-led programs

Monday, July 19

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Monday, July 19

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, July 20

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
paper fans are hanging from a fence. Two kids are kneeling in front of them with spray bottles of paint on the ground next to them.
9:30 am to 11:00 am
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

No staff-led programs

Wednesday, July 21

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Thursday, July 22

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
9:30 am to 11:00 am
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Friday, July 23

OPEN

9am to 4:30pm; 4:30 to 7:30pm with free admission

Friday, July 23

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
two boys wearing jackets and hats are walking through the woods carrying sticks decorated with tape, beads, and feathers.
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
—Drop in
Location: 
Outdoors
Cost: Free with admission
Summer Friday Nights Free logo
4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cost: Free!

Saturday, July 24

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
A boy reaches for a boat made of aluminum foil holding several pennies and floating in a plastic bin of water
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Sunday, July 25

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Monday, July 26

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, July 27

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Wednesday, July 28

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Thursday, July 29

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Friday, July 30

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Saturday, July 31

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Week of July 18, 2021