Calendar

Week of October 3, 2021

Sunday, October 3

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Sunday, October 3

OPEN

CLOSED through Monday, 10/4

No staff-led programs

Monday, October 4

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Monday, October 4

OPEN

CLOSED through Monday, 10/4

Monday, October 4

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, October 5

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Wednesday, October 6

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
Head and shoulders photo of a smiling Claudia Fox Tree who is wearing glasses and has dark hair styled in braids.
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Speaker: Claudia Fox Tree, M.Ed., Professional Educator and Social Justice Activist
Location: 
Presented virtually via Zoom webinar
Cost: Free with pre-registration; $5 suggested donation appreciated

Thursday, October 7

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
a child's hands are holding a sculpture made of tape, egg carton, cardboard and pipe cleaners from which a pulley is hanging.
9:30 am to 11:00 am
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Friday, October 8

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission
First Friday Nights Free graphic
4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cost: Free!

Saturday, October 9

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
head and shoulders photo of a smiling Miss Bernadette. A school bus can be seen behind her.
10:00 am to 10:30 am
Location: 
Virtual
Cost: Free

Sunday, October 10

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Monday, October 11

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, October 12

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Wednesday, October 13

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Thursday, October 14

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Friday, October 15

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Saturday, October 16

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Week of October 3, 2021