Calendar

Week of March 7, 2021

Sunday, March 7

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with pre-registration

No staff-led programs

Monday, March 8

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Monday, March 8

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, March 9

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

Wednesday, March 10

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

No staff-led programs

Thursday, March 11

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30
black and white photo of Rosalind Franklin looking down into a microscope
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Friday, March 12

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30
headshot of Miss Bernadette
10:00 am to 10:30 am
Location: 
Zoom webinar
Cost: Free with pre-registration

Saturday, March 13

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Sunday, March 14

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Monday, March 15

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, March 16

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Wednesday, March 17

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Thursday, March 18

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Friday, March 19

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Week of March 7, 2021