Calendar

Week of April 4, 2021

No staff-led programs

Sunday, April 4

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Sunday, April 4

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Sunday, April 4

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

No staff-led programs

Monday, April 5

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Monday, April 5

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

Monday, April 5

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, April 6

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Tuesday, April 6

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

No staff-led programs

Wednesday, April 7

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Wednesday, April 7

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

Thursday, April 8

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Thursday, April 8

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Friday, April 9

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

Friday, April 9

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
Head and shoulders photo of a smiling Miss Bernadette with a school bus in the background
10:00 am to 10:30 am
Cost: Free with pre-registration

Saturday, April 10

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

Saturday, April 10

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
a child uses tools to take apart on old computer
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Sunday, April 11

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Monday, April 12

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, April 13

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Wednesday, April 14

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Thursday, April 15

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Friday, April 16

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Saturday, April 17

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Week of April 4, 2021