Calendar

Week of January 3, 2021

Sunday, January 3

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

No staff-led programs

No staff-led programs

Monday, January 4

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Monday, January 4

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

Tuesday, January 5

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

No staff-led programs

Wednesday, January 6

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

No staff-led programs

Thursday, January 7

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Friday, January 8

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30
headshot of Miss Bernadette
10:00 am to 10:30 am
Location: 
Zoom webinar
Cost: Free with pre-registration

Saturday, January 9

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30
Three mounds of multi colored ice are on a plastic tray surrounded by dark liquid as two children's hands are seen putting sand and paint on the ice with a spoon and dropper
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Sunday, January 10

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Monday, January 11

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, January 12

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Wednesday, January 13

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Thursday, January 14

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Friday, January 15

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Saturday, January 16

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Week of January 3, 2021