Calendar

Week of May 16, 2021

Sunday, May 16

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with pre-registration

No staff-led programs

Monday, May 17

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Monday, May 17

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

Tuesday, May 18

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30
A boy in a white shirt is holding a stick that has a round pulley and rope on it
Four sessions: Tuesdays May 4 - 25, 4:30 to 6:00pm
Cost: $40, includes 4 sessions

Wednesday, May 19

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

No staff-led programs

Thursday, May 20

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Friday, May 21

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

No staff-led programs

Saturday, May 22

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Sunday, May 23

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Monday, May 24

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, May 25

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Wednesday, May 26

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Thursday, May 27

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Friday, May 28

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Saturday, May 29

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Week of May 16, 2021