Calendar

Week of May 30, 2021

Sunday, May 30

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

Sunday, May 30

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

No staff-led programs

No staff-led programs

Monday, May 31

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Monday, May 31

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

Monday, May 31

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Monday, May 31

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, June 1

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

Tuesday, June 1

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Speaker: Grace Lin, New York Times best-selling author and illustrator
Location: 
Presented virtually via Zoom webinar--this event will NOT be recorded
Cost: Free with pre-registration; $5 suggested donation appreciated

No staff-led programs

Wednesday, June 2

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Wednesday, June 2

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

Thursday, June 3

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

Thursday, June 3

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Friday, June 4

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Friday, June 4

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

No staff-led programs

No staff-led programs

Saturday, June 5

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

Saturday, June 5

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Sunday, June 6

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Monday, June 7

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, June 8

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Wednesday, June 9

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Thursday, June 10

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Friday, June 11

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Saturday, June 12

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Week of May 30, 2021