Calendar

Week of July 4, 2021

No staff-led programs

Sunday, July 4

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Sunday, July 4

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

No staff-led programs

Monday, July 5

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Monday, July 5

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Tuesday, July 6

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
Close up photo of a child's hands holding paper and scissors
9:30 am to 11:00 am
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

No staff-led programs

Wednesday, July 7

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Thursday, July 8

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
9:30 am to 11:00 am
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Friday, July 9

OPEN

9am to 4:30pm; 4:30 to 7:30pm with free admission

Friday, July 9

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
—Drop in
Location: 
Outdoors
Cost: Free with admission
Summer Friday Nights Free logo
4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cost: Free!

Saturday, July 10

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
—Drop in
Location: 
Outdoors
Cost: Free with admission

Sunday, July 11

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Monday, July 12

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, July 13

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Wednesday, July 14

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Thursday, July 15

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Friday, July 16

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Saturday, July 17

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Week of July 4, 2021