Calendar

Week of July 11, 2021

Sunday, July 11

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Sunday, July 11

OPEN

9:00am to 3:00pm (early close)
Especially for Me graphic logo
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with pre-registration

Monday, July 12

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Monday, July 12

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, July 13

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
Craft supplies (markers, scissors, pink tape) on a table with pairs of clear plastic cups taped together.
9:30 am to 11:00 am
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Wednesday, July 14

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

No staff-led programs

Thursday, July 15

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
sand, cups and spoons are on white trays. A child's hand is seen holding a cup over the sand.
9:30 am to 11:00 am
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Friday, July 16

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Friday, July 16

OPEN

9am to 4:30pm; 4:30 to 7:30pm with free admission
a bee hovers over a cluster of orange flowers
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
—Drop in
Location: 
Outdoors
Cost: Free with admission
Summer Friday Nights Free logo
4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cost: Free!

Saturday, July 17

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
Three mounds of multi colored ice are on a plastic tray surrounded by dark liquid as two children's hands are seen putting sand and paint on the ice with a spoon and dropper
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Sunday, July 18

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Monday, July 19

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, July 20

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Wednesday, July 21

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Thursday, July 22

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Friday, July 23

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Saturday, July 24

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Week of July 11, 2021