Calendar

Week of August 1, 2021

No staff-led programs

Sunday, August 1

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

No staff-led programs

Monday, August 2

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Monday, August 2

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, August 3

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
A woman helps a small child paint dots on a piece of paper while sitting outside.
9:30 am to 11:00 am
—Drop in
Location: 
Outdoors
Cost: Free with admission

Wednesday, August 4

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Thursday, August 5

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
a small boy wearing glasses sits by a window looking at a book with another book on his lap
9:30 am to 11:00 am
—Drop in
Location: 
Indoors
Cost: Free with admission

Friday, August 6

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Friday, August 6

OPEN

9am to 4:30pm; 4:30 to 7:30pm with free admission
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Cost: Free with admission
Summer Friday Nights Free logo
4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cost: Free!

Saturday, August 7

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

No staff-led programs

Sunday, August 8

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Monday, August 9

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, August 10

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Wednesday, August 11

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Thursday, August 12

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Friday, August 13

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Saturday, August 14

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Week of August 1, 2021