Calendar

Week of October 10, 2021

Sunday, October 10

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
Especially for Me graphic logo
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with pre-registration

Monday, October 11

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Monday, October 11

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Monday, October 11

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

The back of the Discovery Treehouse is seen through trees with green and red leaves
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Tuesday, October 12

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
9:30 am to 11:00 am
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

No staff-led programs

Wednesday, October 13

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Thursday, October 14

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
sand, cups and spoons are on white trays. A child's hand is seen holding a cup over the sand.
9:30 am to 11:00 am
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Friday, October 15

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
a child's hand is holding a colorful rectangle up aganist a window
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Saturday, October 16

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
Especially for Me graphic logo
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Cost: Free with pre-registration

Sunday, October 17

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Monday, October 18

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, October 19

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Wednesday, October 20

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Thursday, October 21

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Friday, October 22

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Saturday, October 23

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Week of October 10, 2021