Calendar

Week of November 7, 2021

Sunday, November 7

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Monday, November 8

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Monday, November 8

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, November 9

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
A close up photo of a child's hands using scissors to cut paper
9:30 am to 11:00 am
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Wednesday, November 10

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

No staff-led programs

Thursday, November 11

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
a child's hands are seen holding a paper tube with a ruler balanced on top
Thursday, November 11, 9:30am - 11:00am and 1:00pm - 3:00pm—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Friday, November 12

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Saturday, November 13

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
head and shoulders photo of a smiling Miss Bernadette. A school bus can be seen behind her.
10:00 am to 10:30 am
Location: 
Virtual
Cost: Free
A painted portrait of Dr. Suanna Selby Crowley wearing a cap that says Dr. Dirt
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Included with admission

Sunday, November 14

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Monday, November 15

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, November 16

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Wednesday, November 17

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Thursday, November 18

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Friday, November 19

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Saturday, November 20

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Week of November 7, 2021