Calendar

Week of November 14, 2021

Sunday, November 14

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
Discovery Woods sign in front of trees with treehouse visible in the background
10:00 am to 10:45 am
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Monday, November 15

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Monday, November 15

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, November 16

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Wednesday, November 17

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
A glowing lantern made of cardboard, tissue paper and pipe cleaners sits on the ground
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Thursday, November 18

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
Woman sits outside by Bessie the dinosaur holding a white service dog
10:00 am to 11:00 am
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Friday, November 19

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Saturday, November 20

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
colorful spin art pieces are displayed on a table
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Sunday, November 21

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Monday, November 22

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, November 23

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Wednesday, November 24

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Thursday, November 25

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Friday, November 26

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Saturday, November 27

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Week of November 14, 2021