Calendar

Week of November 28, 2021

Sunday, November 28

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
Discovery Woods sign in front of trees with treehouse visible in the background
10:00 am to 10:45 am
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

No staff-led programs

Monday, November 29

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Monday, November 29

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, November 30

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
a couple of mirrors are flat on a table with duplo blocks on top of them and you can see a child's reflection in one of the mirrors.
9:30 am to 11:00 am
Cost: Free with admission

Wednesday, December 1

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

No staff-led programs

Thursday, December 2

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Friday, December 3

OPEN

9:00am to 7:30pm

Friday, December 3

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
First Friday Nights Free graphic
4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cost: Free!
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Saturday, December 4

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

No staff-led programs

Sunday, December 5

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Monday, December 6

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, December 7

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Wednesday, December 8

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Thursday, December 9

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Friday, December 10

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Saturday, December 11

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Week of November 28, 2021