Calendar

Week of January 24, 2021

No staff-led programs

Sunday, January 24

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Sunday, January 24

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

No staff-led programs

Monday, January 25

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Monday, January 25

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, January 26

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

Wednesday, January 27

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

No staff-led programs

7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Speaker: Dr. Beverly Daniel Tatum, President Emerita of Spelman College, Moderated by Tiziana Dearing, Host of WBUR's Radio Boston
Location: 
Presented virtually via Zoom webinar
Cost: Free with pre-registration; $5 suggested donation appreciated

Thursday, January 28

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Friday, January 29

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

No staff-led programs

Saturday, January 30

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30
a child's hands build a vehicle made of cardboard, construction paper, tape and straws
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Sunday, January 31

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Monday, February 1

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, February 2

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Wednesday, February 3

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Thursday, February 4

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Friday, February 5

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Saturday, February 6

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Week of January 24, 2021