Calendar

Week of December 26, 2021

A group of people is walking through the woods facing away from the camera, headed to the Discovery Treehouse
10:00 am to 10:45 am
Cost: Free with admission
Multi colored pieces of fabric are hanging down, some clipped with clothespins. Several children are kneeling undernearth.
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Tuesday, December 28

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
Multi colored pieces of fabric are hanging down, some clipped with clothespins. Several children are kneeling undernearth.
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission
graphic that says "Members only hours!"
4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Wednesday, December 29

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
several cardboard tubes, egg cartons, and foam pieces are taped together a small boy places a ball in a tube
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Location: 
Indoors
Cost: Free with admission

Thursday, December 30

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
several cardboard tubes, egg cartons, and foam pieces are taped together a small boy places a ball in a tube
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Location: 
Indoors
Cost: Free with admission

Friday, December 31

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
Two kids with their backs to the camera are wearing hats made of paper plates decorated with markers, pipecleaners, and tape. One hat says "Happy New Year"
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

No staff-led programs

Saturday, January 1

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Sunday, January 2

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Monday, January 3

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, January 4

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Wednesday, January 5

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Thursday, January 6

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Friday, January 7

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Saturday, January 8

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Week of December 26, 2021