Calendar

Week of January 31, 2021

Sunday, January 31

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

Sunday, January 31

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with pre-registration

Monday, February 1

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Monday, February 1

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

No staff-led programs

Monday, February 1

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, February 2

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Tuesday, February 2

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

No staff-led programs

Wednesday, February 3

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

Wednesday, February 3

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Thursday, February 4

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

Thursday, February 4

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
Three mounds of multi colored ice are on a plastic tray surrounded by dark liquid as two children's hands are seen putting sand and paint on the ice with a spoon and dropper
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Friday, February 5

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Friday, February 5

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

No staff-led programs

Saturday, February 6

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Saturday, February 6

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30
Three mounds of multi colored ice are on a plastic tray surrounded by dark liquid as two children's hands are seen putting sand and paint on the ice with a spoon and dropper
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Sunday, February 7

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Monday, February 8

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, February 9

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Wednesday, February 10

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Thursday, February 11

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Friday, February 12

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Saturday, February 13

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Week of January 31, 2021