Calendar

Week of February 21, 2021

Sunday, February 21

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30
Open during Museum visitation blocks—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission
Open during Museum visitation blocks—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

No staff-led programs

Monday, February 22

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Monday, February 22

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

Tuesday, February 23

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

Wednesday, February 24

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

No staff-led programs

Thursday, February 25

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30
National Engineers Week logo
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Friday, February 26

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

No staff-led programs

Saturday, February 27

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30
National Engineers Week logo
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Sunday, February 28

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Monday, March 1

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, March 2

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Wednesday, March 3

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Thursday, March 4

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Friday, March 5

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Saturday, March 6

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Week of February 21, 2021