Calendar

Week of May 22, 2022

Sunday, May 22

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

No staff-led programs

Monday, May 23

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Monday, May 23

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, May 24

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
9:00 am to 4:30 pm
—Drop in
Location: 
Indoors and Outdoors
Cost: Free with admission

Wednesday, May 25

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
3 adults kneel around a planter where 2 kids are holding dinosaur shaped watering cans
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
—Drop in
Location: 
Outdoors
Cost: Free with admission

Thursday, May 26

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
A child wearing safety goggles uses a hand drill on a piece of wood
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Friday, May 27

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
—Drop in
Location: 
Outdoors
Cost: Free with admission

Saturday, May 28

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
A girl wearing a face maks stands at a table arranging colorful plastic pieces in a frame.
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Sunday, May 29

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Monday, May 30

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, May 31

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Wednesday, June 1

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Thursday, June 2

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Friday, June 3

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Saturday, June 4

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Week of May 22, 2022