Calendar

Week of January 16, 2022

Sunday, January 16

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
Purple graphic with white text that says "Small Acts, Big Impacts A Day of Service and BIrthday Supplies Drive"
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Monday, January 17

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Monday, January 17

OPEN

9am to 4:30pm
Graphic that says "Small Acts, Big Impacts A Day of Service January 15 - 17 1:00 - 3:00"
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Tuesday, January 18

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

No staff-led programs

Wednesday, January 19

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
A child's hand is seen holding a spoon over a a tray of melting mounds of ice that have watercolors, sand and salt on top of them.
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Thursday, January 20

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
10:00 am to 11:00 am
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Friday, January 21

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Saturday, January 22

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
a girl watches paper streamers fly up from a fan on the floor pointing up with a clear plastic tube around it.
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Sunday, January 23

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Monday, January 24

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, January 25

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Wednesday, January 26

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Thursday, January 27

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Friday, January 28

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Saturday, January 29

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Week of January 16, 2022