Calendar

Week of January 23, 2022

No staff-led programs

Sunday, January 23

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

No staff-led programs

Monday, January 24

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Monday, January 24

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, January 25

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Tuesday, January 25

OPEN

9:00am to 3:00pm (early close)

Wednesday, January 26

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

No staff-led programs

Thursday, January 27

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
9:30 am to 11:00 am
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Friday, January 28

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

No staff-led programs

Saturday, January 29

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
A girl with a face mask places pieces colored plastic film into a paper frame at a table.
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Sunday, January 30

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Monday, January 31

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, February 1

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Wednesday, February 2

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Thursday, February 3

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Friday, February 4

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Saturday, February 5

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Week of January 23, 2022