Calendar

Week of January 30, 2022

Sunday, January 30

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
a man, woman, and child wearing face masks sit behind a table of cardboard box sculptures
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Cost: Free with admission

No staff-led programs

Monday, January 31

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Monday, January 31

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, February 1

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
Especially for Me logo
1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with pre-registration

Wednesday, February 2

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
two people stand behind a curtain and only their shadows can be seen
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Thursday, February 3

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
A child wearing safety goggles uses a hand drill on a piece of wood
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Friday, February 4

OPEN

9:00am to 7:30pm

Friday, February 4

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
a girl places metal circles on a ruler that rests on an empty paper towel tube
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Cost: Free with admission
First Friday Nights Free graphic
4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cost: Free!

Saturday, February 5

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission
Especially for Me logo
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with preregistration

Sunday, February 6

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Monday, February 7

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, February 8

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Wednesday, February 9

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Thursday, February 10

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Friday, February 11

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Saturday, February 12

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Week of January 30, 2022