Calendar

Week of January 10, 2021

Sunday, January 10

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with pre-registration

No staff-led programs

Monday, January 11

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Monday, January 11

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

Tuesday, January 12

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

No staff-led programs

Wednesday, January 13

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

No staff-led programs

Thursday, January 14

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Friday, January 15

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30

No staff-led programs

Saturday, January 16

OPEN

9:00-11:00, 12:00-2:00, 3:00-4:30
a photo of the Martin Luther King Jr. monument in Washington DC which is his image carved in white stone
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Sunday, January 17

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Monday, January 18

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, January 19

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Wednesday, January 20

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Thursday, January 21

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Friday, January 22

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Saturday, January 23

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Week of January 10, 2021