Repeats

Date and time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 31 2018 except Fri Jul 20 2018.
Friday, June 22, 2018 -
4:30pm to 8:00pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 -
4:30pm to 8:00pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 -
4:30pm to 8:00pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 -
4:30pm to 8:00pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 -
4:30pm to 8:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 -
4:30pm to 8:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 -
4:30pm to 8:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 -
4:30pm to 8:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 -
4:30pm to 8:00pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 -
4:30pm to 8:00pm