Calendar

Week of June 13, 2021

Sunday, June 13

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
A small girl in a yellow dress looks at a big yellow caterpillar on a branch
Tuesday, June 8 through Sunday, June 20; closed noon to 1:00 for caterpillar rest—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

No staff-led programs

Monday, June 14

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Monday, June 14

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, June 15

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
A small girl in a yellow dress looks at a big yellow caterpillar on a branch
Tuesday, June 8 through Sunday, June 20; closed noon to 1:00 for caterpillar rest—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Wednesday, June 16

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
A small girl in a yellow dress looks at a big yellow caterpillar on a branch
Tuesday, June 8 through Sunday, June 20; closed noon to 1:00 for caterpillar rest—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Thursday, June 17

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
A small girl in a yellow dress looks at a big yellow caterpillar on a branch
Tuesday, June 8 through Sunday, June 20; closed noon to 1:00 for caterpillar rest—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission
A homemade nature journal open to a page that says Colors in my Backyard with different color squares and a drawing of a daffodil.
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Friday, June 18

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
A small girl in a yellow dress looks at a big yellow caterpillar on a branch
Tuesday, June 8 through Sunday, June 20; closed noon to 1:00 for caterpillar rest—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Saturday, June 19

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
a
Tuesday, June 8 through Sunday, June 20; closed noon to 1:00 for caterpillar rest—Drop in
Cost: Free with admission

Sunday, June 20

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Monday, June 21

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, June 22

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Wednesday, June 23

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Thursday, June 24

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Friday, June 25

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Saturday, June 26

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Week of June 13, 2021