Calendar

Week of August 15, 2021

Sunday, August 15

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Sunday, August 15

OPEN

9:00am to 3:00pm (early close)
A girl kneels in the woods by a tree surrounded with colorful bits of paper, fabric, flower petals and sticks. She is making a fairy house.
Tuesday, August 10 - Sunday, August 15; Drop-in 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: 
Outdoors
Cost: Free with admission
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
—Drop in
Cost: Free with pre-registration

No staff-led programs

Monday, August 16

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Monday, August 16

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, August 17

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
a couple of mirrors are flat on a table with duplo blocks on top of them and you can see a child's reflection in one of the mirrors.
9:30 am to 11:00 am
—Drop in
Location: 
Indoors
Cost: Free with admission

Wednesday, August 18

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

No staff-led programs

Thursday, August 19

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
9:30 am to 11:00 am
—Drop in
Location: 
Indoors
Cost: Free with admission

Friday, August 20

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm

Friday, August 20

OPEN

9am to 4:30pm; 4:30 to 7:30pm with free admission
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
—Drop in
Location: 
Indoors
Cost: Free with admission
Summer Friday Nights Free logo
4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cost: Free!

Saturday, August 21

OPEN

9:00am to 4:30pm
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
—Drop in
Location: 
Indoors
Cost: Free with admission

Sunday, August 22

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Monday, August 23

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Tuesday, August 24

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Wednesday, August 25

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Thursday, August 26

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Friday, August 27

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Saturday, August 28

CLOSED

No staff-led programs

Week of August 15, 2021